Four Heavenly Kings

S$588.00 S$518.00

The Four Heavenly Kings, also known as the Four Guardian Kings or Lokapalas, are a group of four deities in Buddhism who are responsible for protecting the four cardinal directions. They are often depicted as fierce warriors who guard the gates of Mount Meru, the central mountain of the Buddhist cosmology.

The Four Heavenly Kings are often worshipped in Buddhist temples and shrines, and they are said to protect the faithful from harm. They are also popular figures in Buddhist art and literature.

The Four Heavenly Kings are a reminder of the importance of protection and security in the Buddhist worldview. They also symbolize the power of the Buddha's teachings to overcome evil and suffering.

Details and Features:

  • Custom Lego Minifigure
  • From Leyile
  • UV printed
  • Custom moulded accessories
  • Comes in two options, full gold or coloured version

**Waiting time for minifigure is about 7-8 weeks**